Committee members elected at online AGM

This years AGM was held via Microsoft Teams software 10th Feb 2021 and the following officials were elected to the committee.

  1. Richard Cox – Chairman
  2. Stu Penfold – Secretary
  3. Sophie David – Treasurer
  4. Mattie McCleod-Baikie – Club Captain
  5. Mal Brown – Membership Secretary
  6. Jeff Rogers – Webmaster
  7. Jon David – Head Coach
  8. Sean Ellison
  9. Martin Charlton
  10. Daf Price
  11. Jeremy Wadia
  12. Matthew Brown


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s