The Committee and Officers of the Club

At the Porthmawr Surf Life Saving Club AGM in February 2021 the following 12 committee members were elected and Dr G.W. Middleton was nominated as our ongoing Honorary Club President

  1. Richard Cox – Chairman
  2. Stu Penfold – Secretary
  3. Sophie David – Treasurer
  4. Mattie McCleod-Baikie – Club Captain
  5. Mal Brown – Membership Secretary
  6. Jon David – Head Coach
  7. Jeff Rogers – Webmaster
  8. Dafydd Price
  9. Sean Ellison
  10. Matthew Brown
  11. Jeremy Wadia
  12. Martin Charlton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s