BLOG gets authorised

This new website / BLOG has now been ratified at committee.  It is in the process of having its foundations laid.   When that is done The Treasurer will purchase the upgrade so that we can use our own domain name and gain access to greater storage capacity!

Committee Members 2014

At the Porthmawr Surf Life Saving Club AGM in April 2014 the following committee members were elected


  • Richard Cox – Chairman
  • Mal Brown – Secretary
  • Kate Brown – Treasurer
  • Moritz Neumann – Club Captain
  • Dr G.W. Middleton – President
  • Vince Longotana
  • Carl
  • Jeff Rogers – Webmaster
  • Scott Riches