Committee Members 2014

At the Porthmawr Surf Life Saving Club AGM in April 2014 the following committee members were elected


  • Richard Cox – Chairman
  • Mal Brown – Secretary
  • Kate Brown – Treasurer
  • Moritz Neumann – Club Captain
  • Dr G.W. Middleton – President
  • Vince Longotana
  • Carl
  • Jeff Rogers – Webmaster
  • Scott Riches




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s